设计理念

点击了解更多

影响力

我们不仅仅设计漂亮的网站,我们设计驱动访问者采取行动的网站。Robert Cialdini博士在他的开创性著作《影响力》中提出了6种影响力的武器,这些方法增加了受这些方法影响的对象的服从性。 正如Cialdini所说,我们使用这些“影响力武器”是为了赢得更多用户的青睐,从而在市场上为我们的客户带来更多的优势。

San Francisco Web Design

权威

如果你被视为行业权威,网站的来访者更容易信任你并且听从你的建议或要求。网站的权威性会在高水准的设计中流露出来,让用户产生视觉信任,另外,权威的一些常见指标是行业认证,客户品牌标志,新闻文章,社论和行业权威网站推荐。

社交认证

网站访问者会被其他人说什么做什么所影响。如果你可以巧妙的展示或者让来访者感受到“其他来访者”在做什么,这会增加服从性。但是,如果太明显,刻意的信息会引起访问者的怀疑,甚至厌恶,反倒会造成伤害。其他的社交认证指标,比如认证购买者的评论。

San Francisco Web Design
San Francisco Web Design

互惠

互惠会带来非常强烈的影响力。以至于萨姆·沃尔顿(Sam Walton)拒绝让他的任何沃尔玛买家从潜在供应商那里拿哪怕一片口香糖。 如果您可以免费给网站访问者一些东西,他们会觉得他们“欠”您一些东西,并且更有可能遵从您的要求。

喜爱

人们喜欢和它们喜欢的人做生意。喜爱偏见可以被积极的笑容激发,也可以被相似的特质所激发。 因此,建议先了解谁是您的理想访客类型,然后确保你的站点上存在访客可以自我形象识别的内容,图片等。

San Francisco Web Design
San Francisco Web Design

承诺与一致性

我们最强烈的冲动之一就是我们承诺与过去的行为和行动保持一致。 为网站访问者提供清晰的行动路径和清晰的顺序步骤,有助于触发承诺和一致性偏差,从而增加顺应的可能性。

稀缺性

使用外卖或限时优惠或数量有限的优惠都是行动稀缺的例子。 大量研究表明,人们为避免失去某些东西而付出的努力是获得同等价值的东西的两倍。

San Francisco Web Design

设计

网站设计的过程是艺术和科学的结合。作为一家设计开发网站的企业,为了提供较高的一致性和总体质量标准的网站,我们遵循基于现代网站设计的最佳的最可靠设计框架。

San Francisco Web Design

版式

排版的主要目的是以字母,词或文本的排列形式向网站用户传达信息。 诸如可读性,字体类型,大小,位置和文本量之类的因素都会极大的影响用户访问网站时的体验。

色彩

色彩会直接影响人的心情,感知,感觉以及与网站用户的互动。 我们理解,选择,组合,运用正确的色彩对于特定的网站产品至关重要,它不仅仅是增加影响力,而且对于实现网站的目标(无论是吸引潜在客户,达成销售还是达成营销目标)都至关重要。

San Francisco Web Design
San Francisco Web Design

间距

间距将网页上的元素定位,元素之间的远近传递出了元素之间的关系,越近的模块在视觉逻辑上就越属于同一组,内容应当所属同一个主题,越远则视觉上认为它们的主题关联越少。间距传达了一种视觉逻辑关系。

一致性

一方面,一致性的网站设计会根据用户以前的Web浏览体验为用户提供有关该网站的功能和呈现方式的熟悉感。 另一方面,网站内部的一致性要求网站中的所有页面具有一致的视觉吸引力和一致的功能体验,从而促进易用性,带来舒适的视觉感受,并且减少混淆。

San Francisco Web Design
San Francisco Web Design

图像

数字时代,一百句话抵不上一张图,人类天生就是视觉动物。有意义的高质量的图片比漂亮的图片更有,这也是我们的专长之一。

移动设备友好

互联网上正在崛起的移动设备用户已经超过了桌面互联网用户。能够同时满足这两种用户给一个网站带来巨大的优势,DBWebs 设计和开发同时支持桌面和移动设备的网站,并且不需要专门的mobile版网站。

San Francisco Web Design

Design Approach

Click For More Info

Influence

We don’t just design pretty looking websites, we design websites that compel visitors to take action. In his seminal work Influence, Dr. Robert Cialdini lays out 6 weapons of influence used to increase compliance on subjects exposed to these tactics. We use these “weapons of influence” as Cialdini calls them to stack the deck in our client’s favor and give them an unfair advantage in the marketplace.

San Francisco Web Design

Authority

Website visitors are more likely to trust you and comply with your requests if they view you as an authority in your industry. Some common indicators of authority are accreditations, client logos, news articles, editorial type design and design matching authority websites.

Social Proof

Website visitors are influenced by what they perceive others do or say. If you can show or tell visitors what ‘other visitors’ have done, it increases compliance. Social Proof indicators can include, testimonials, reviews and even statements about what people typically do when visiting your site.

San Francisco Web Design
San Francisco Web Design

Reciprocity

The reciprocity bias is such a strong tendency that Sam Walton refused for any of his WalMart buyers to take so much as a stick of gum from a potential vendor. If you can give your website visitor something free, they will feel they ‘owe’ you something and will be more likely to comply with your request.

Liking

People like to do business with people they like. The liking bias can be triggered by positive smiling people, as well as by visitors self-identifying with someone similar to themselves. That is why it is advisable to understand who are your ideal visitor types and then make sure there is imagery on the site which the visitor can self-identify with.

San Francisco Web Design
San Francisco Web Design

Commitment & Consistency

One of our strongest impulses is our commitment to stay consistent with our past behaviors and actions. Giving website visitors a clear path of action, with clear sequential steps, helps to trigger the commitment and consistency bias which increases the likelihood of compliance.

Scarcity

The use of takeaways or limited time offers or limited quantity offers are all examples of scarcity in action. Numerous studies have shown that people will work twice as hard to avoid losing something than they will to acquire something of an equivalent value.

San Francisco Web Design

Design

The website design process is both an art and a science. As a business, to provide consistency and a high overall standard of quality we follow a proven design framework based on the best best practices of modern website design.

San Francisco Web Design

Typography

The primary goal of typography is to convey information to website users in the form of arranged letters and words or text. Considerations like readability, font types, and sizes, positioning, and amount of text among others all affect the total impact of a website to a user’s experience when visiting a website.

Colors

Colors have a direct effect on the mood, perception, feelings, and interaction with a website user. We understand that choosing, combining, and using the right colors for a specific website product is crucial to not only add impact but also to assist in achieving a website’s goal, whether it be to acquire potential clients, close a sale or reach marketing goals.

San Francisco Web Design
San Francisco Web Design

Spacing

Spacing involves the positioning of website elements within a page specifically on how near or how far apart each element is from one another. Elements that are nearer together comprise a block pertaining to a single general idea. The proper spacing between website elements provides a logical means of imparting information.

Consistency

Consistency, on one hand, requires a web design to provide a user with a familiar feeling as to how the site works and functions based on his previous web browsing experiences. Internal consistency, on the other hand, requires all pages in a website to have a consistent visual appeal and consistent functional experience thereby promoting ease of use and zero confusion.

San Francisco Web Design
San Francisco Web Design

Imagery

In the digital world, nothing can communicate better than images; humans are after all visual by nature. With this in mind, it is imperative to utilize not only high-quality imagery but also meaningful images on a website for it to be effective. We have a keen eye for finding compelling and engaging imagery.

Mobile Compatibility

The rising trend of mobile internet use on a global scale has already exceeded the number of desktop internet users. Being able to cater to both markets, however, gives a website a distinct advantage. DBWebs provides websites that are compatible with both desktop and mobile devices without the need for separate mobile versions.

San Francisco Web Design